Upcoming events

Webinar - "Five Stars" in Home Health - How one Agency achieved a 5-star rating in quality outcomes and patient satisfaction

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Like it or not, potential patients and referral sources use star ratings to identify top-rated agencies. By providing the right education for your team, and being proactive in identifying low performing areas, it is possible to achieve a 5-star rating in both quality outcomes and patient satisfaction.

Past Events

Webinar - MDS: SOS - How to get your administrator & team involved in the data

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 12 pm Pacific / 1 pm Mountain / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern

Are you tired of feeling alone in the MDS process? How much would your job satisfaction change if you could improve your team engagement in the MDS process? Send up your "SOS" and join Mark Hyder and the SHP Team for a 1-hour webinar designed to help you build a better plan to engage your team and improve your MDS-related outcomes.

Four to Avoid the Floor - Fall Management Through a Different Lens

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 pm Central / 12 pm Eastern

Are you tired of struggling with incident management and seeking real solutions to reduce fall occurrences in your facility? Look no further! We're thrilled to invite you to our upcoming webinar featuring expert insights and actionable strategies.

Webinar - PDGM: Year Four in Review

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

PDGM just finished four years as the new Medicare payment reimbursement for home health. With four years of real-time data, this free webinar will compare the trends of PDGM components, case-mix weights, LUPA rates, visits and more by leveraging SHP national benchmarks. This webinar will also cover details of CMS' approach to recalibrating HHRG rates each year and discuss changes we may see in CY 2024 based on the CMS Final Rule. Join Zeb Clayton, VP of Client Services and Chris Attaya, VP of Product Strategy as they delve deeper into thee insights and gain additional perspective on PDGM trends.

Webinar: How Best Practice Home Care Agencies Get Their Results

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 11 am Pacific / 12 am Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Are you ready to unlock the secrets of top-performing home health agencies? Join us for an exclusive webinar where we delve into the findings of the annual SHP and FORVIS joint benchmarking project.

Registration Closed

Discover SHP for Home Infusion Webinar

Wednesday, October 18, 2023 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Over 120 home infusion pharmacies already use SHP’s real-time data solution to improve quality and patient satisfaction. We invite you to find out more about how the SHP for Home Infusion solution can help you improve your performance. In this webinar we'll explore how the SHP for Home Infusion product can help your pharmacy stay competitive and support your patients.

Registration Closed

Discover SHP for Home Health Agencies Webinar

Wednesday, October 18, 2023 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

5,000+ home health agencies use SHP’s real-time data analytics and benchmarking software to maximize reimbursement, improve star ratings, increase referrals, motivate staff, and thrive under PDGM. We invite you to join us for a free, introductory webinar to learn how SHP can help you increase efficiency, reduce errors, and achieve your reimbursement and star rating potential.

Registration Closed

Webinar: Discover SHP for Hospice

Wednesday, October 11, 2023 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

How can your hospice perform at its best? Join us for a free webinar to learn how SHP for Hospice can help you measure and improve quality in real-time, improve staff performance, manage CAHPS Hospice Surveys, and market your hospice to increase referrals.

Registration Closed

SHP to attend the NHPCO 2023 Leadership and Advocacy Conference

Monday, October 2, 2023 - Wednesday, October 4, 2023 Little Rock, AK | Statehouse Convention Center

SHP is attending the NHPCO 2023 Leadership & Advocacy Conference in Little Rock, AK October 2-4. SHP for Hospice is a web-based, automated, real-time data solution that helps your hospice manage quality and caregiver satisfaction.

Registration Closed

SHP to attend Delivering Solutions 23 - AHCA/NCAL's Convention & Expo

Sunday, October 1, 2023 - Wednesday, October 4, 2023 Denver, CO @ Colorado Convention Center

SHP is attending Delivering Solutions 23 - AHCA/NCAL's Convention & Expo in Denver, CO October 1-4. SHP for Skilled Nursing helps you and your organization improve clinical, financial, and operational outcomes. SHP for Skilled Nursing can help optimize reimbursement, catch MDS issues prior to submission, improve readmissions/quality of care outcomes and be fully prepared for survey.

Registration Closed